school crossing

njsi logo


     video button


David Grubb, President, Managing Director, PERMA Inc.

Paul Miola, Vice President, Executive Municipal Strategist, Arthur J. Gallagher

Pauline Kontomanolis, Treasurer, Vice President and Controller, PERMA, Inc.

Christopher Botta, ESQ., Legal Counsel, Former Mayor of Ramsey N.J.

Joeen M. Ciannella, Recording Secretary, former Council Member, Park Ridge

 Mike Avalone, Vice President, Conner Strong and Buckelew

John Clark, Former Council Member, Village of Ridgewood

Frank Covelli, Vice President, Professional Insurance Agency, Inc.

Jill Deitch, Executive Director, New Jersey Schools Insurance Group

Paul Forlenza, Area Vice President, Arthur J. Gallagher

Ariel Jenkins, Senior Risk Control Manager, Safety National

Susan Kopec, Associate Director, J.A. Montgomery Risk Control

Frank Marshall, Associate Counsel, NJ League of Municipalities

Barbara Murphy, President, Risk and Loss Managers Inc.

Donald Ruprecht, Associate Director of Training and Communications, J.A. Montgomery

Paul Shives, Vice President, J.A. Montgomery Risk Control

Mitchell Sklar, Executive Director, NJ State Association of Chiefs of Police

Michael Smith, Director, Division of Risk Management, State of New Jersey

Howard Spencer CSP, Retired Safety Professional

Scott Tennent, Vice President, Arthur J. Gallagher

Allen Weston, Legislative Director, NJ Association of Counties

Michael Wiederhold, Vice President Risk Management, Munich Re America